Findlay YMCA Board of Director elections will take place at the Annual Meeting that will be held January 25th, 2023, at 7 a.m. at the Marathon Auditorium at BVHS. All members are welcome to attend.


The following board members will be stepping off the board at the close of 2022:

  • Tony Hixon
  • McKenna Morey
  • JJ Preston
  • Jamie Stall
  • Tom Zaciewski


New nominees for elected seats beginning in January 2023:

Donnie Johnson                elected 3-year term - Term 2023-2025

Tricia Valasek                                    elected 3-year term - Term 2023-2025


Nominees for re-election beginning in January 2023:

Jaime De La Cruz                              elected 3-year term - Term 2023-2025

Tom Grace                                          elected 3-year term - Term 2023-2025


The Nominating Committee has nominated the following Slate of Officers to be elected at the 2023 Annual Meeting:

President                                             Brandi Laurita

Vice President                                   Joe Klein

Treasurer                                             Bridgette Sadowski

Secretary                                             Greg Wright

Past President                                   Christy Kisseberth


If you would like to attend the Annual Meeting on Wednesday, January 25th, 2023 at 7 am at the Marathon Auditorium BVHS - Please RSVP to Vicki Montgomery at 419-422-4424 or by January 20th.



A Special Meeting of the Findlay Family YMCA Board of Directors will be held on Wednesday, February 22nd immediately following the regularly scheduled meeting to vote on the revision to the YMCA Bylaws. If you would like to attend, please RSVP to Vicki Montgomery at 419-422-4424 or by Friday, February 17th. You may read a copy of the proposed Bylaws here.


Christy Kisseberth, President

Brandi Laurita, Vice President

Brigette Sadowski, Treasurer

Joe Klein, Secretary

JJ Preston, Past President

Board Members

Karim Baroudi Josh Kin Jamie Stall
Vince Castellaneta Paul Kramer Nate Weihrauch
Jaime De La Cruz McKenna Morey Paul Worstell
Tom Grace Christina Muryn Greg Wright
Tony Hixon Amber Patterson Tom Zaciewski
Matt Hull Kelly Shroll Laurie Zydonik